Prince of Peace

        Lutheran Church

                                                      at Wuthrich Hill


   

 3101 CR 417

 Taylor, TX 76574

Church History


Click on these topics to explore hidden photos and old directories:


Our Humble Beginnings     The First Fifty Years   

Mergers and Changes         Recent Years                       

Our Church Today

Our current church building was built on the Murphy Tract in New Bern, Texas in 1912 and was moved to the Wuthrich Hill in 1947 when both congregations merged together.








.